Daedalus Quartet
Chamber Music Society of St Cloud
Place & Time
Atonement Lutheran Church
1144 29th Ave N
St. Cloud MN USA
April 7, 2018
7:30 PM

Janacek Quartet no. 1
Taneyev Quartet no. 2, Allegro
Tchaikovsky Andante Cantabile
Beethoven Kreutzer Sonata, arranged for string quintet

featuring readings from Sofia Tolstoy, Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, and Lev Tolstoy

with Linda Kelsey, narrator

and Pitnarry Shin

Back to List
Back to Top